Stacey Kleinman

Treasurer

Calhoun Construction

(502) 807-6818

staceykleinman@calhounconstructs.com

board of directors

Beverly Gamrat

Director

BHSI

beverly.gamrat@bhsi.com 

Monica King

Media

Brandstetter Carroll Inc.

(859) 550-0769
mking@bciaep.com

Amanda Irwin

Media

Pella Windows & Doors
(859) 227-4684
amandai@pellaoki.com

Beth Keller

Events

Consultant

(859) 533-1363

lbethkeller@gmail.com

Kourtni Kesler

Director

ORI 
kkesler@oriusa.com 

Shannon Bright
Vice-President
AGC of KY
(859) 305-0895
sbright@agcky.org

Celia Moore

Secretary

Integrity Architecture

​(859) 967-9589

celia@integrityarch.com